Good Rockin' Tonight

1. Good Rockin' Tonight
2. Confessin' The Blues
3. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Slow Down
6. Walking The Dog
7. Roll Over Beethoven
8. Everybody's Tryin' To Be My Baby
9. Introducing The Band
10. Flip, Flop and Fly
11. Boppin' The Blues
12. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
13. Shake, Rattle and Roll

Return to Jimmi Accardi home page

Return to Molehill Records home page