1. Dance My Blues Away
2. Promises Of Love
3. I Can't Make You Love Me
4. Little Girl In The Rain
5. One More Try
6. Good To Me
7. I'm A Fool About You Baby
8. Don't You Wanna Be Mine, Girl?
9. What's Wrong With You?
10. Christina
11. Don't Break My Heart
12. Midnight Dream
13. Clubhouse Boogie

Return to Jimmi Accardi page

Return to Molehill Records page