Rockin' and Jumpin'

1. Dance My Blues Away
2. Promises of Love
3. Don't You Wanna Be Mine, Girl?
4. The Price of Love
5. I'm a Fool About You, Baby
6. I'm Goin' Crazy for You, Baby
7. You Keep Me Satisfied
8. Suffer
9. I Don't Love You No More
10. Twang Time
11. Cadillac Coupe de Ville
12. Don't Break My Heart

Return to Jimmi Accardi home page

Return to Molehill Music home page