1. Scungilli
2. Goin' Out With My Baby
3. Stand Up (original demo)
4. Give In To Love
5. We Are The Wombles
6. It's Alright, It's Okay (alternate version)
7. Linguini (instrumental)
8. Inner City Romance
9. Nite Time Video
10. Two Who Are Willing (original demo)
11. Go Maniac
12. Laughing Dogs Radio Ad
13. Love Is A Mystery (original demo)
14. Love Finds A Way Instrumental
15. Rhode Island (false start)
16. Rhode Island
17. Out For The Night
18. Moe Potts Interview with Song Medley
19. Round And Round (live)

The Laughing Dogs

Molehill Records