THINKING OF YOU - This album has 15 songs, all written and performed by James Leonard Accardi.

1. Down In New Orleans
2. I'm Afraid To Love You Any More Than I Do
3. Senorita
4. Don't Share Your Love
5. Thinking Of You
6. When You're In Love
7. Insomnia
8. You Can Do It
9. Hard Luck People
10. The Sun Never Shines Any More
11. Tuesday Woman
12. Morning Prayer
13. Baby Come Back
14. Brain Dead World
15. Goodbye

Return to Jimmi Accardi home page

Return to Molehill Music home page